Vertrieb Baustoffe Schärding

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Armin Hernitschek

Armin Hernitschek

+43 7712 4646 14
armin.hernitschek@kasberger.de

Baustoffe, Baumarkt

Julian Hofinger

Julian Hofinger

+43 7712 4646 17
julian.hofinger@kasberger.de

Marcel Selker

Marcel Selker

+43 7712 4646 18
marcel.selker@kasberger.de

Fliesen, Sanitär

Frank Haupt

Frank Haupt

+43 7712 4646 30
frank.haupt@kasberger.de

Fliesen, Gartenbeläge

Anita Breidt

Anita Breidt

+43 7712 4646 24
anita.breidt@kasberger.de

Fenster, Türen, Tore, Böden

Gerhard Königsbauer

Gerhard Königsbauer

+43 7712 4646 12
gerhard.koenigsbauer@kasberger.de

Maria Mayr

Maria Mayr

+43 7712 4646 31
maria.mayr@kasberger.de

Großhandel

Thomas Strehler

Thomas Strehler

+43 7712 4646 23
thomas.strehler@kasberger.de

Martina Schachinger

Martina Schachinger

+43 7712 4646 38
martina.schachinger@kasberger.de

Sibylle Mairinger

Sibylle Mairinger

+43 7712 4646 40
sibylle.mairinger@kasberger.de

Außendienst

Franz Breidt

Franz Breidt

Großhandel

+43 7712 4646 16
+43 676 88464616
franz.breidt@kasberger.de

Ernst Bischof

Ernst Bischof

Einzelhandel

+43 7712 4646 19
+43 676 88464619
ernst.bischof@kasberger.de

Herbert Goldberger

Herbert Goldberger

Einzelhandel

+43 7712 4646 13
+43 676 88464613
herbert.goldberger@kasberger.de

Gerald Pitscheneder

Gerald Pitscheneder

Einzelhandel

+43 7712 4646 22
+43 676 88464622
gerald.pitscheneder@kasberger.de

Anfahrt


Routenplaner