Vertrieb Baustoffe Pocking

Ansprechpartner

Niederlassungsleitung

Thomas Bruckmeier

Thomas Bruckmeier

08531 31020-13
Thomas_Bruckmeier@kasberger.de

Baustoffe, Baumarkt

Andreas Hauptenbuchner

Andreas Hauptenbuchner

08531 31020-10
Andreas.Hauptenbuchner@kasberger.de

Claudia Biberger

Claudia Biberger

08531 31020-11
Claudia_Biberger@kasberger.de

Fenster, Türen, Tore, Böden

Markus Krautstorfer

Markus Krautstorfer

08531 31020-16
Markus.Krautstorfer@kasberger.de

Tobias Wilging

Tobias Wilging

08531 31020-17
Tobias.Wilging@kasberger.de

Uwe Böhm

Uwe Böhm

08531 31020-20
Uwe.Boehm@kasberger.de

Fliesen, Bäder, Sanitär

Daniela Nöbauer

Daniela Nöbauer

08531 31020-15
Daniela.Noebauer@kasberger.de

Wolfgang Brunner

Wolfgang Brunner

08531 31020-12
Wolfgang_Brunner@kasberger.de

Außendienst

Florian Seitz

Florian Seitz

08531 31020-14
0175 261 89 75
Florian.Seitz@kasberger.de

Außendienst Großhandel

Norbert Eigner

Norbert Eigner

0851 9594 645
+491713071361
Norbert.Eigner@kasberger.de

Anfahrt


Routenplaner