Vertrieb Baustoffe Pfarrkirchen

Ansprechpartner

Niederlassungsleitung

Roland Stauner

Roland Stauner

08561 9610 21
Roland.Stauner@kasberger.de

Sebastian Karpfinger

Sebastian Karpfinger

08561 9610 16
Sebastian.Karpfinger@kasberger.de

Baufachmarkt

Christian Gerleigner

Christian Gerleigner

08561 9610 351
Christian.Gerleigner@kasberger.de

Baustoffe

Josef Rettenbeck

Josef Rettenbeck

08561 9610 25
Josef.Rettenbeck@kasberger.de

Christian Gerleigner

Christian Gerleigner

08561 9610 351
Christian.Gerleigner@kasberger.de

Fliesen, Bäder, Sanitär

Melanie Markfeit

Melanie Markfeit

08561 9610 26
Melanie.Markfeit@kasberger.de

Karin Mayer

Karin Mayer

08561 9610 36
Karin.Mayer@kasberger.de

Fenster, Türen, Tore, Böden

Michael Krügler

Michael Krügler

08561 9610 22
Michael.Kruegler@kasberger.de

Ludwig Buchner

Ludwig Buchner

08561 9610 28
Ludwig.Buchner@kasberger.de

Bild

Martin Klaffenböck

08561 9610 35
Martin.Klaffenboeck@kasberger.de

Manuel Lagleder

Manuel Lagleder

08561 9610 24
Manuel.Lagleder@kasberger.de

Außendienst

Josef Hofbauer

Josef Hofbauer

08561 9610 34
Josef.Hofbauer@kasberger.de

Michael Klessinger

Michael Klessinger

08561 9610 335
Michael.Klessinger@kasberger.de

Gerhard Rieger

Gerhard Rieger

08561 9610 32
Gerhard.Rieger@kasberger.de


Anfahrt


Routenplaner