Vertrieb Baustoffe Pfarrkirchen

Ansprechpartner

Niederlassungsleitung

Roland Stauner

Roland Stauner

08561 9610 21
Roland.Stauner@kasberger.de

Baufachmarkt

Ludwig Buchner

Ludwig Buchner

08561 9610 28
Ludwig.Buchner@kasberger.de

Baustoffe

Josef Rettenbeck

Josef Rettenbeck

08561 9610 25
Josef.Rettenbeck@kasberger.de

Bild

Christian Gerleigner

08561 9610 351
christian.gerleigner@kasberger.de

Fliesen, Bäder, Sanitär

Anna Brunner

Anna Brunner

08561 9610 27
Anna.Brunner@kasberger.de

Melanie Markfeit

Melanie Markfeit

08561 9610 26
Melanie.Markfeit@kasberger.de

Karin Mayer

Karin Mayer

08561 9610 36
Karin.Mayer@kasberger.de

Fenster, Türen, Tore, Böden

Michael Krügler

Michael Krügler

08561 9610 22
Michael.Kruegler@kasberger.de

Johann Haas

Johann Haas

08561 9610 35
Johann.Haas@kasberger.de

Ludwig Buchner

Ludwig Buchner

08561 9610 28
Ludwig.Buchner@kasberger.de

Außendienst

Josef Hofbauer

Josef Hofbauer

08561 9610 34
Josef.Hofbauer@kasberger.de

Gerhard Rieger

Gerhard Rieger

08561 9610 32
Gerhard.Rieger@kasberger.de


Anfahrt


Routenplaner