Vertrieb Baustoffe Passau

Ansprechpartner

Vermittlung

Telefonvermittlung Zentrale

Telefonvermittlung Zentrale

0851 9594 60

Verkaufsleitung

Hans Donaubauer

Hans Donaubauer

0851 9594 654
Hans.Donaubauer@kasberger.de

Baustoffe

Matthias Baumgarten

Matthias Baumgarten

0851 9594 611
Matthias_Baumgarten@kasberger.de

Johannes Ascher

Johannes Ascher

0851 9594 621
Johannes_Ascher@kasberger.de

Christian Kehrer

Christian Kehrer

0851 9594 612
Christian.Kehrer@kasberger.de

David Ferfers

David Ferfers

0851 9594 613
David.Ferfers@kasberger.de

Andreas Behringer

Andreas Behringer

0851 9594 614
Andreas.Behringer@kasberger.de

Baufachmarkt

Heidi Spielvogel

Heidi Spielvogel

0851 9594 702
Heidi_Spielvogel@kasberger.de

Stephan Hartl

Stephan Hartl

0851 9594 700
Stephan_Hartl@kasberger.de

Daniel Kühnhakl

Daniel Kühnhakl

0851 9594 701
Daniel.Kuehnhakl@kasberger.de

Badfliesen

Kristina Seil

Kristina Seil

0851 9594 639
Kristina.Seil@kasberger.de

Tabitha Pöltl

Tabitha Pöltl

0851 9594 663
Tabitha_Poeltl@kasberger.de

Sebastian Steindl

Sebastian Steindl

0851 9594 638
Sebastian.Steindl@kasberger.de

Wohnfliesen, Natursteine

Florian Fornfeist

Florian Fornfeist

0851 9594 689
Florian.Fornfeist@kasberger.de

Elisabeth Resch

Elisabeth Resch

0851 9594 635
Elisabeth.Resch@kasberger.de

Nico Heinemann

Nico Heinemann

0851 9594 636
Nico.Heinemann@kasberger.de

Bäder, Sanitär, Wellness

Reinhard Aßmann

Reinhard Aßmann

0851 9594 712
Reinhard_Assmann@kasberger.de

Michael Reimann

Michael Reimann

0851 9594 734
Michael.Reimann@kasberger.de

Michael Fisch

Michael Fisch

0851 9594 637
Michael.Fisch@kasberger.de

Fenster, Türen, Tore, Böden

Georg Schrank

Georg Schrank

0851 9594 642
Georg_Schrank@kasberger.de

Elisabeth Achour

Elisabeth Achour

0851 9594 724
Elisabeth_Achour@kasberger.de

Markus Breu

Markus Breu

0851 9594 641
Markus.Breu@kasberger.de

Lars Lempken

Lars Lempken

0851 9594 640
Lars.Lempken@kasberger.de

Manuel Ritter

Manuel Ritter

0851 9594 723
Manuel.Ritter@kasberger.de

Wolfgang Fenzl

Wolfgang Fenzl

0851 9594 643
Wolfgang.Fenzl@kasberger.de

Außendienst Einzelhandel

Matthias Helmbrecht

Matthias Helmbrecht

0851 9594 722
0151/46740970
Matthias.Helmbrecht@kasberger.de

Horst Kleinert

Horst Kleinert

0851 9594 692
0171 3071333
Horst.Kleinert@kasberger.de

Bild

Max Friedl

0851 9594 690
0171 3071359
Max.Friedl@kasberger.de

Außendienst Großhandel

Christian Billinger

Christian Billinger

0851 9594 644
+491702248060
Christian.Billinger@kasberger.de

Norbert Eigner

Norbert Eigner

0851 9594 645
+491713071361
Norbert.Eigner@kasberger.de

Harry Himpsl

Harry Himpsl

0851 9594 655
+491751665645
Harry.Himpsl@kasberger.de

Anfahrt


Routenplaner