Vertrieb Baustoffe Freyung

Ansprechpartner

Niederlassungsleitung

Patrick Lex

Patrick Lex

08551 91620-14
Patrick.Lex@kasberger.de

Baustoffe, Baumarkt

Michael Grübl

Michael Grübl

08551 91620-12
Michael.Gruebl@kasberger.de

Kurt Hernitschek

Kurt Hernitschek

08551 91620-11
Kurt.Hernitschek@kasberger.de

Fliesen, Bäder, Sanitär

Sabine Danzer

Sabine Danzer

08551 91620-13
Sabine.Danzer@kasberger.de

Sebastian Freund

Sebastian Freund

08551 91620-16
Sebastian.Freund@kasberger.de

Fenster, Türen, Tore, Böden

Sonja Rehberger

Sonja Rehberger

08551 91620522
Sonja.Rehberger@kasberger.de

Marcus Ritt

Marcus Ritt

08551 91620-10
Marcus.Ritt@kasberger.de

Tamara Weiß

Tamara Weiß

08551 91620-15
Tamara.Weiss@kasberger.de

Außendienst

Thomas Gibis

Thomas Gibis

08551 91620-17
0171 307 13 69
thomas_gibis@kasberger.de

Außendienst Großhandel

Christian Billinger

Christian Billinger

0851 9594 644
+491702248060
Christian.Billinger@kasberger.de

Anfahrt


Routenplaner