Vertrieb Baustoffe Neuötting


Ansprechpartner

Niederlassungsleitung

Franz Huber

Franz Huber

08671 99 81 21
Franz.Huber@kasberger.de

Günter Protz

Günter Protz

08671 99 81 12
Guenter.Protz@kasberger.de

Baustoffe

Simon Ranft

Simon Ranft

08671 99 81 22
Simon.Ranft@kasberger.de

Sebastian Wimmer

Sebastian Wimmer

08671 99 81 14
Sebastian.Wimmer@kasberger.de

Baumarkt

Marianne Grabmaier

Marianne Grabmaier

08671 99 81 28
Marianne.Grabmaier@kasberger.de

Fliesen, Bäder, Sanitär

Anja Hagl

Anja Hagl

08671 99 81 23
Anja.Hagl@kasberger.de

Klaus Gretzinger

Klaus Gretzinger

08671 99 81 34
Klaus.Gretzinger@kasberger.de

Fenster, Türen, Tore, Böden

Stefan Kaiser

Stefan Kaiser

08671 99 81 20
Stefan_Kaiser@kasberger.de

Außendienst

Sven Eicher

Sven Eicher

0171 307 13 72
Sven.Eicher@kasberger.de

Martin Mitterpleininger

Martin Mitterpleininger

0151 117 142 56
Martin.Mitterpleininger@kasberger.de

Anfahrt


Routenplaner